Baker Hughes, a GE company Announces Date for Third Quarter 2019 Earnings Release and Webcast

September 30, 2019 at 4:15 PM EDT

HOUSTON & LONDON--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Sep. 30, 2019-- Baker Hughes, a GE company (NYSE: BHGE) will hold a webcast on Wednesday, October 30, 2019 to discuss the results for the third quarter ending September 30, 2019. The webcast is scheduled to begin at 9:00 a.m. Eastern Time (8:00 a.m. Central Time). A press release announcing the results will be issued at 6:45 a.m. Eastern Time (5:45 a.m. Central Time). 

To access the webcast, listeners should visit the BHGE website at: investors.bhge.com. An archived version of the webcast will be available on the BHGE website for one month following the webcast.

About Baker Hughes, a GE company

Baker Hughes, a GE company (NYSE: BHGE) is the world’s first and only fullstream provider of integrated oilfield products, services and digital solutions. We deploy minds and machines to enhance customer productivity, safety and environmental stewardship, while minimizing costs and risks at every step of the energy value chain. With operations in over 120 countries, we infuse over a century of experience with the spirit of a startup – inventing smarter ways to bring energy to the world.

Source: Baker Hughes, a GE company (BHGE)

Media Relations
Melanie Kania
+1 713-439-8303
melanie.kania@bhge.com 

or

Investor Relations
Jud Bailey
+1 281-809-9088
investor.relations@bhge.com